Member Clubs

Club Name President Delegate
Cape Coral – G-A Social Club of Hubert Prem
Phone: 239-283-1400
Fax:     239-283-5511
info@GASC-CapeCoral.com
Stephen Bauer
Phone: 239-383-5756
Central Florida – G-A Society of Ed MullisPhone Number:407-304-6387
edmullis36@gmail.com
Christa WrightPhone:321-890-8267
Charlotte County – G-A Club of Susanne Haslinger
Phone: 941-769-0188
aquausa@verizon.net
Cultural Center for German Language Susanne Nielsen
Phone: 813-254-5088
Fax:     813-251-8213
susannen2@verizon.net
Daytona Beach – G-A Society of None at present Fritz Eggerts
Phone/Fax: 386-428-3224
feggerts@cfl.rr.com
Groveland – Greater Beneficial Union of Pittsburgh Jim Berger
Phone: 352-557-3393
Greater Hollywood – G-A Society of Jeffrey Awve
Phone: 954-816-4254
jcawve@bellsouth.net
Lakeland – G-A Club of Marlene Nummer
3220 Stonewater Dr.
Lakeland, FL 33803
marlenenummber@hotmail.com
Marion County – G-A Club of Oscar Beauchamp
Phone: 352-347-9812
Fax:     352-347-9812
buchi1947@yahoo.com
Maria von Reckinghausen
Phone: 352-753-0891
Miami – G-A Social Club of Greater Oscar Willumsen
Phone: 305-271-2373
Maria Silveira
Phone: 305-271-2373
vonbloedau@gmail.com
Naples – G-A Club Gemuetlichkeit of Wesley English
Phone: 239-642-1013
wjenglish@marcocable.com
Naples – G-A Club “Harmonie” of Ralph Brand
Phone: 239-649-1325
Fax:     239-649-5675
linda@lindabrand.com
Werner Ropers
Phone: 239-732-6630
Ropersw@aol.com
New Port Richey – G-A Social Club of Karin Hellmann
Phone: 727-857-3931
hellmann.karin1@gmail.com
Original Auerhahn Schuhplattler – G-A Club Josef Koelbl
Phone:
auerhahn@bellsouth.net
Osceola G-A Club Karl Theobald
Phone: 407-709-0387
Fax: 407-957-6246
khtheobald@aol.com
Anna Ruscheinsky
Phone: 407-344-8248
aruscheinsky@cfl.rr.com
Palm Beaches – G-A Club of the Kurt Freiter
Phone: 561-945-7779
kfreiter@bellsouth.net
Ursula Lemmens
Phone: 561-386-0738
ulemmens@bellsouth.net
Palm Coast – G-A Friendship of Daniel Homa
Phone: 386-283-5755
bogdanhoma@yahoo.com
Pinellas County (St. Petersburg) – G-A Society of Anne Boortz
Phone: 727-726-8394
anne_boortz@msn.com
Ilse Kearney
Phone: 727-527-6281
ilsekearney@yahoo.com
Schuhplattler Gruppe Alpenrose Fred Kager
Phone: 407-461-8700
thekagers@gmail.com
Van-Tam Nguyen
Phone: 407-399-2598
vantam@jnproperties.us
Spring Hill – G-A Club of Klaus Horstmann
Phone: 727-697-2761
uhorstmann2010@hotmail.com
Jake Eidenschink
Phone: 352-683-7780
eidenschinkj@gmail.com
St Augustine – G-A Club of Michelle Weinberg
Phone: 904-829-9956
rweinberg1@comcast.net
Sun City Center – G-A of Charlotte Kappel
Phone/Fax: 813-634-6662
cmk13@tampabay.rr.com
Fred Kappel
Phone: 813-634-6662
fk13@tampabay.rr.com
Tampa Bay – Berliner Bären der Harry Meier
Phone: 727-738-3127
Treasure Coast – G-A Club of the Joe Glass
Phone: 772-337-0941
trudesepp@aol.com
Helmut Buchholz
Phone: 727-337-2516
hbh2571@bellsouth.net
Venice – G-A Friendship Club of Siegfried H. Pahl
Phone: 941-497-2692
sandspahl@verizon.net
Marcia Franson
Phone: 941-408-0424
FransonMJ@comcast.net
Villages  – G-A Club of The RoseMaria Von Recklinghausen
Phone: 352-753-0891
mvmariamaria@aol.com
Eva Grum
Phone: 352-259-9432
mgrum@embarqmail.com
Villages Deutscher Club Kirk Freundt
Phone: 352-350-6533
kfreundt1@aol.com
West Central Florida – G-A Social Club of Michael Reis
Phone: 352-637-2042
mer2751@tampabay.rr.com
hellmann.karin1@gmail.com