Officers & Directors

Warning: mysql_get_server_info(): Access denied for user 'root'@'localhost' (using password: NO) in /home/admin727/public_html/wp-content/plugins/xml-google-maps/xmlgooglemaps_dbfunctions.php on line 10

Warning: mysql_get_server_info(): A link to the server could not be established in /home/admin727/public_html/wp-content/plugins/xml-google-maps/xmlgooglemaps_dbfunctions.php on line 10


President Kurt Freiter

Vice President Kerry Bauer
Treasurer Charlotte Kappel
Secretary Susie Zimmer

Director Robert Kraft

  • Phone: 
Director Joe Glass

Director Fred Kappel

Director Henry Schaber